Our certification courses cover a large number of standards and various standards. Certification exams are organized at the end of training delivered by Affiliated Training Centers (ATC).

These trainings are organized in two modules for each standard: a core module (Foundation) and a practitioner module (Auditor or Practitioner).
The combination of these modules allows candidates to apply for the professional designation “Lead Auditor” or “Lead Implementer” depending on their level of competence and experience.

Information security

Information Security Management System
  • ISMS Foundation
  • ISMS Lead Implementer
  • ISMS Lead Auditor
Information Security Risk Management
  • ISO 27005 Risk Manager
  • EBIOS 2019 Risk Manager

Governance, Risk Management and Data Protection

Risk Management Guidelines
  • RM ISO 31000 Foundation
  • RM ISO 31000 Risk Manager
Anti-Bribery Management System
  • SMAC ISO 37001 Foundation
  • SMAC ISO 37001 Lead Implementer
  • SMAC ISO 37001 Lead Auditor
Protection of privacy and personal data
  • Data Protection Foundation
  • Data Protection Officer
  • PIMS ISO 27701 Foundation
  • PIMS ISO 27701 Lead Auditor
  • PIMS ISO 27701 Lead Implementer

Quality, Health, Safety and Environment

Quality Management System
  • QMS ISO 9001 Foundation

  • QMS ISO 9001 Lead Auditor

  • QMS ISO 9001 Lead Implementer

Environmental Management System
  • EMS ISO 14001 Foundation
  • EMS ISO 14001 Lead Auditor
  • EMS ISO 14001 Lead Implementer
Occupational Health and Safety Management System
  • OHSMS ISO 45001 Foundation
  • OHSMS ISO 45001 Lead Auditor
  • OHSMS ISO 45001 Lead Implementer
Energy Management System
  • EnMS ISO 50001 Foundation
  • EnMS ISO 50001 Lead Auditor
  • EnMS ISO 50001 Lead Implementer
CSR and sustainable development
  • CSR ISO 26000 Foundation
  • CSR ISO 26000 CSR Manager

Other trainings (non-certifying)

  • CISSP Certified Information Systems Security Professional
  • CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor
  • CISM Certified Information Systems Manager
  • CRISC Certified in Risk Information Systems Control
  • CGEIT Certified in the Governance of entreprise IT.