Certi-Trust proposes certification services for professionals in the field of Digital Transformation.


Now available:

  • Information Security Management System (based on ISO/IEC 27001:2013)
  • ISMS Risk Management (based on ISO/IEC 27005:2018)
  • Data Protection and Privacy (incl. GDPR)


Available soon:

  • Cybersecurity
  • Business Continuity
  • Cloud Security
  • Application Security
  • e-archiving
  • Industrial Systems Security (SCADA)


If any change rises in our certification schemes which requires an additional assessment, Certi-Trust will document it and publish all changes (minor or major) on this website, including the specific methods and mechanism that are required to verify that certified persons keep on complying with those updated requirements.